Konzerte
b.jung
Orchester
Service

Beethoven Orchester Bonn

Wachsbleiche 1
53111 Bonn

T  0228 77 6611
F  0228 77 6625
info@beethoven-orchester.de

Tickets
0228 77 8008
0228 50 2010

Facebook
Youtube

Instagram

Impressum

Ansprechpartnerin b.jung:
Eva Eschweiler

Wachsbleiche 1
53111 Bonn

0228 77 66 20
F  0228 77 6625
eva.eschweiler@bonn.de

Tickets
0228 77 8008
0228 50 2010

Facebook
Youtube

Instagram

Impressum

mehr

Konzerte
b.jung
Orchester
Service

Team


Generalmusikdirektor
Dirk Kaftan
dirk.kaftan@bonn.de
0228  77 6611

Orchesterdirektor
Michael Horn
michael.horn@bonn.de
0228  77 6611

Leiter Marketing
Felix von Hagen
felix.vonhagen@bonn.de
0228  77 6613

Leitender Dramaturg
Tilmann Böttcher
tilmann.boettcher@bonn.de
0228  77 6614

Assistentin des Orchesterdirektors
Julia John (geb. Korst)
julia.korst@bonn.de
0228  77 6611

Pressereferent
Markus Reifenberg
markus.reifenberg@bonn.de
0228  77 6615

Musikvermittlerin / Konzertpädagogin
Eva Eschweiler
eva.eschweiler@bonn.de
0228  77 6620

Leiterin der Orchesterverwaltung
Anke Staus
anke.staus@bonn.de
0228  77 6617

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterinnen
Sonja Fecker

sonja.fecker@bonn.de

0228 77 6616

Karla Krewel

karla.krewel@bonn.de

0228 77 6623

N. N.

N. N.

Orchesterinspektorin
Susanne Bach
susanne.bach@bonn.de
0228  77 8350

Notenbibliothekar
Axel Kobbelt-Ufermann
axel.kobbelt@bonn.de
0228  77 6618

Orchesterinspizient / Orchesterwarte
 Jörg Mebus

joerg.mebus@bonn.de

0228 77 8250
 Vasil Gudzenko
Vincent Eich

Jan Mebus